Contact
Gray Electric Co.
Home

Main Contact Info:

Address:
12911 Loma Rica Drive
Grass Valley, CA 95945

Phone: (530) 273-0686
Fax: (530) 273-8411

Map & Directions

Gray Electric Company Building, Grass Valley


Dave Ferguson
President & CEO
DaveF@GrayElectricCo.com

Travis Baker
General Manager, Project Manager, Estimator
TravisB@GrayElectricCo.com

Eric Lundburg
Service Manager
EricL@GrayElectricCo.com

Bill Mispley
Commercial Project Manager, Estimator
BillM@GrayElectricCo.com

Rob Sorum
Commercial Project Manager, Estimator
RobS@GrayElectricCo.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable & Administration

Cindy Bowman
Office Manager
CindyB@GrayElectricCo.com

Cindy Holley
Human Resources, Payroll
CindyH@GrayElectricCo.com


© 2012 Gray Electric Co. • (530) 273-0686
About Gray Electric Co. Service Commercial Underground Alarms Generators Retail Supplies Employment Opportunities Contact Us